IMSA Executive & Organizing Committee

Uniting seven federations of the traditional mind sports: Bridge, Federation of Card Games, Chess, Draughts, Go, Mah Jong and Xiangqi with over 500 National Associations and close to one billion players.
Founded under auspices of the General Association of International Sports Federations (GAISF), in cooperation with International Olympic Committee and other global organizations.
Zelan Chen
IMSA President;
Vice President of WXF; (China)
Mr Jacek Pawlicki
IMSA Deputy President;
International Delegate President FMJD (Poland)
Marc Depauw
Marc De Pauw
IMSA Treasurer;
Treasurer WBF (Belgium)
Wenlong Li
IMSA Vice President;
President MIL (China)
Thomas Hsiang
IMSA Secretary General;
Vice President of IGF (USA)
Mr Darcy Lima
IMSA Vice President;

Ho Sun
IMSA Vice President;
President FCG (China)

Gianarrigo Rona
Gianarrigo Rona
IMSA Board Member;
President WBF (Italy)

Yi Wang
IMSA Board Member;
Secretary General of IGF; (China)
Mohamed Al-Mudahka
IMSA Board Member;
FIDE International Director (Qatar)
Mr Richard Przewozniak
IMSA Board Member;
FMJD VP (France)
Jose Damiani
José Damiani
Founding President;
former IMSA &WBF President (France)
Geoffrey Borg
Geoffrey Borg
IMSA Executive Director (Malta)